List of Names for This Year's WWE Hall of Fame "Legacy Wing"

— This year’s list of inductees into the Hall of Fame “Legacy Class” are below. WWE introduced this new wing of the Hall of Fame in 2016 and it usually includes individuals from the early days of wrestling and all inductees so far were recognized posthumously.

    * Stan Stasiak

    * Lord Alfred Hayes

    * Dara Singh

    * Cora Combs

    * El Santo

    * Jim Londos

    * Rufus J. Jones

    * Sputnik Monroe

    Click Here: new zealand chiefs rugby jersey

    * Boris “The Great” Malenko